${\bf HARCOURT~BUTLER~TECHNICAL~UNIVERSITY, KANPUR~-02}$

FACULTY LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

SI no.	Name	Pan No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Currentl y Associat ed (Y/N)	Nature of Associatio n	Date of Leaving(In case Currently Associated is''No'')
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	Y	Regular	On Lien
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/12/1991	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	Y	Regular	On Lien
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	08/01/1993	Y	Regular	
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	09/04/2003	Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	27/02/2003	Y	Regular	
8	Ms. Soni Gupta	BHAPG6605D	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/09/2018	N	Contract	30.09.21
9	Ms. Ankita Gautam	AYOPG9278Q	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/09/2018	N	Contract	30.09.21
10	Ms. Shreshtha Mishra	DBBPM8099G	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	N	Contract	08.10.21
11	Ms. Suman Lata	AHQPL1874L	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
12	Mr. Indresh Kumar Gupta	BSBPG4110K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
13	Ms. Priyanka Gautam	BFXPG9290R	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
14	Mr. Amit Gupta	AUMPG7136P	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
15	Mr. Rashmikiran Pandey	DWWPP3754F	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
16	Mr. Amlendra Kumar	DIBPK7821K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
17	Ms. Parul Pandey	BRBPP4004Q	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
18	Mr. Rajat Mishra	CUJPM4141H	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	21/09/2021	Y	Contract	
19	Mr. Munindra Triapthi	AZEPT8731A	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	21/09/2021	Y	Contract	
20	Mr. Amit Seth	CQOPS2831M	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	01/11/2021	N	Contract	04.02.2022
21	Mr. Varun Kumar	FQIPK7040F	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	20/12/2021	Y	Contract	
22	Mrs. Soniya Gupta	AXXPG8803	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02.03.2022	Y	Contract	
23	Mrs. Pragya Tripathi	AJLPT5203C	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	05.03.2022	Y	Contract	

[•] TEQIP-III ended on 30.09.2021

HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02 FACULTY LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

SI no.	Name	Pan No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Curren tly Associa ted (Y/N)	Nature of Associatio n	Date of Leaving(In case Currently Associated is''No'')
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	Y	Regular	On Lien
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/12/1991	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	Y	Regular	On Lien
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	08/01/1993	Y	Regular	
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	09/04/2003	Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	27/02/2003	Y	Regular	
8	Dr. V K Yadav	AAVPY8321M	Ph.D.	Humanities	Professor	10/02/2003	Y	Regular	
9	Dr. Rekha Bali	ACQPB8557P	Ph.D.	Mathematics	Professor	07/04/1989	Y	Regular	
10	Ms. Soni Gupta	BHAPG6605D	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/09/2018	N	Contract	30.09.21
11	Ms. Ankita Gautam	AYOPG9278Q	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/09/2018	N	Contract	30.09.21
12	Ms. Shreshtha Mishra	DBBPM8099G	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	N	Contract	08.10.21
13	Ms. Suman Lata	AHQPL1874L	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
14	Mr. Indresh Kumar Gupta	BSBPG4110K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
15	Ms. Priyanka Gautam	BFXPG9290R	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
16	Mr. Amit Gupta	AUMPG7136P	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
17	Mr. Rashmikiran Pandey	DWWPP3754F	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
18	Mr. Amlendra Kumar	DIBPK7821K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
19	Ms. Parul Pandey	BRBPP4004Q	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	15/09/2021	Y	Contract	
20	Mr. Rajat Mishra	CUJPM4141H	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	21/09/2021	Y	Contract	
21	Mr. Munindra Triapthi	AZEPT8731A	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	21/09/2021	Y	Contract	
22	Mr. Amit Seth	CQOPS2831M	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	01/11/2021	N	Contract	04.02.2022
23	Mr. Varun Kumar	FQIPK7040F	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	20/12/2021	Y	Contract	
24	Mr. Awanish Kumar Mishra	ANSPM4594L	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Research Fellow	02/08/2019	Y	Teacher Fellow	
25	Ms. Urvashi Saraswat	FBYPS5345N	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Research Fellow	02/08/2019	Y	Teacher Fellow	
26	Mrs. Soniya Gupta	AXXPG8803L	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02.03.2022	Y	Contract	
27	Mrs. Pragya Tripathi	AJLPT5203C	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	05.03.2022	Y	Contract	